Contact Us
HomeServicesAbout UsResourcesContact Ustest

We are located on the Southeast corner of Ventura Blvd. and Sherman Oaks Avenue, just one block west of Sepulveda Blvd.
Please see the map to the left.

For General Inquiries, please email us at
contactus@allanerdyescrow.com 

OUR TEAM INCLUDES:

Allan Erdy

Allan's Assistant
Randy Mason
randy@allanerdyescrow.com

Enid Tobias
enid@allanerdyescrow

Ana Bobadilla
abob@allanerdyescrow.com

Ana's Assistant
Karolyn Peyton
karolyn@allanerdyescrow.com


Michelle Sorice
michelle@allanerdyescrow.com

Michelle's Assistant:
Analisa Gonzales
analisa@allanerdyescrow.com

Yolanda Haigazian
yolanda@allanerdyescrow.com

Yolanda's Assistant:
Alex Lira
Alex@allanerdyescrow.com

Our Receptionist:
Lubia Castillo
lubia@allanerdyescrow.com    






Office: (818) 501-5555
Fax:     (818) 501-7438
ALLAN ERDY ESCROW
15374 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403